Welcome to the Handicap Hybrid Blog

October 27, 2008

As a personal flaw I like to play my toons in a way that is concidered substandard.  Basically I don’t like people telling me what to do.  I have a Druid level 64 and a Human Paladin level 60.  Whenever people tell you that one spec is easyer for leveling, what they mean is from 60-70 I just found that out.  

I leveled resto on the druid until 62 when I realized that people might be right about feral being easyer to level the final levels.  I have done two levels as straight feral.  I am done with that.  I am going to go back to instances.  which are a great way to level by the way.  I am going to respec in a way that lets me be viable in dungens.

The paladin followed the flow as well until level 44 when I got bored of it.  Now she is a shockadin.  which gives me a great up hill task to see how the shockadin will work in Wrath.  looks like not so good. but we will make it work.  

So if you like trying Specs that just barly work, take a ton of skill, and do things that make most people go “huh? why do you have that gear/spec/gems/enchants?”  Then this is the blog for you.  This is the place where Ret pallys, and Moonkins tank.  This is the place where holy pallys are ranged DPSers.  Welcome to the handicap Hybrids blog

 

Seamus

Leave a comment